de Leon liptar lips

Lip Tar Lips test for performance

I just bought some make-up for my curtain performance piece. I did a quick test when I got home, very excited about the results. Alcone (where I bought all the supplies) is a great theatrical/general make-up resource in NYC. Lip color is called  Anime Lip Tar by Obesessive Compulsive Cosmetics, and then a Ben Nye Glitz body glitter gel, and then clear lacquer. When I actually do the piece I will shave…The lips look a bit like a luscious Marilyn Minter painting.

de Leon liptar lips

de Leon liptar lips

Leave a Reply

